Diet CigDiet Cig Logo

Contact

Label

Frenchkiss Records

Paul Hanly - paul@frenchkissrecords.com



Management

Citrine Management

Jessi Frick - jessi@citrinemanagement.com



Publicity (USA)

Grandstand Media

Lisa Gottheil - lisag@grandstandhq.com

Dana Erickson - danae@grandstandhq.com



Band Contact

Alex / Noah - dietcig@gmail.com


Publicity (UK/EU)

Prescription PR

James Parrish - james@prescriptionpr.co.uk

Booking (US, NZ, AU)

Paradigm

Ali Hedrick - ahedrick@paradigmagency.com



Booking (Canada)

The Feldman Agency

Steven Himmelfarb - himmelfarb@feldman-agency.com



Booking (UK/EU)

Free Trade Agency

Ed Thompson - ed@freetradeagency.co.uk